Opening Hours | Seagulls Direct
Home / Opening Hours

Seagulls Superstore Opening Hours

American Express Community Stadium, Village way, Brighton, BN1 9BL

Superstore Opening Times

Monday: 9am - 5pm

Tuesday: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday: 9am - 5pm

Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 9am - 5pm

Sunday: 11am - 4pm


Superstore Matchday Opening and Closing Times:

Tuesday 4th December (vs Crystal Palace): 9am - 7.45pm and reopen 9.30-10.30pm

Sunday 16th December (vs Chelsea): TBC


Superstore Christmas Opening hours:

Saturday 8th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday 9th December

12:00 - .3.45pm (open to all)

4:00 - 7:00pm (open to supporters attending the Christmas party)

Monday 10th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Tuesday 11th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Wednesday 12th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday 13th December

9:00 - 7:00pm**

Friday 14th December

9:00 - 7:00pm**

Saturday 15th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Sunday 16th December

10:00- 4.00pm*

Monday 17th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Tuesday 18th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Wednesday 19th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday 20th December

9:00 - 7:00pm**

Friday 21st December

9:00 - 7:00pm**

Saturday 22nd December

9:00 - 7:00pm**

Sunday 23rd December

11:00- 4:00pm

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve

9:00 - 13:00pm

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day

Closed

Wednesday 26th December – Boxing Day

12:00 - 7.30pm*

Thursday 27th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Friday 28th December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Saturday 29th December

9:00 - 6:00pm*

Sunday 30th December

11:00- 4:00pm

Monday 31st December

9:00 - 5:00pm

Tuesday 1st January

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

9:00 - 5:00pm

Thursday 3rd January

9:00 - 5:00pm

 

*Home Matches on the 16th, 26th and 29th December – The Club Superstore will close at Kick off and re-open at the final whistle.

 **Late Night Shopping – 13th, 14th, 20th, 21st, 22nd December 


The Beacon - Eastbourne (formally Arndale Centre)
Saturday 8th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Sunday 9th December 10.30 - 4.30pm
Monday 10th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Tuesday 11th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday 12th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Thursday 13th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Friday 14th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday 15th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Sunday 16th December 10.30 - 4.30pm
Monday 17th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Tuesday 18th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Wednesday 19th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Thursday 20th December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Friday 21st December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Saturday 22nd December 9:00 - 6:00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10.30 - 4.30pm


Matchday opening hours 

3pm Kick Off - Store will open 9am - 3pm and reopen at 4.30pm until 6pm

7.45pm Kick Off: Store will open 9am - 7.45pm and reopen at 9.30pm until 10.30pm

Please contact us for opening times for bank holidays or other kick off times.

 

Store Parking:

Please note there will be no parking for Superstore visits on matchdays after the following times:

Saturday Matchday (3pm or 5.30pm Kick off) - 11.30am

Saturday Matchday (lunchtime Kick off) - No parking

Evening Matchday - 4pm 


Retail Customer Service are available and happy to help via the following...

Mail order Department: Please note, our mail order team are available between 9-5pm Monday to Friday to answer any queries regarding new or existing orders. If you call outside these hours regarding an existing order our sales team will ask you for your order number and name - one of the mail order team will then contact you the next working day (Mon-Fri).

 On a home fixture Matchday please note the superstore phone lines will be closed:

 

Ticket Office and Supporter Services Opening Hours 

These opening times include Supporter Services for general queries and the Albion Booking Line for any sales, both in person at the Amex stadium* and over the phone - unless stated otherwise.

Albion Booking Line (home and away first team match ticket bookings only)
Monday to Sunday 9am - 8pm

Supporter Services calls or Albion Booking Line calls for bookings of Season Ticket queries, Memberships, Disabled supporter tickets, Women's Team and Development Squad tickets or any other enquiries:
Monday 9am - 4pm
Tuesday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 3pm 
Matchday Saturdays with a 3pm kick off 9am - 1pm* 
Bank Holiday Monday 27th August CLOSED

Ticket Office (in person):
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday to Friday 1pm - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 3pm 
Matchday Saturdays with a 3pm kick off 9am - 3:45pm and 4:30 - 5:30pm*
Weekday evenings with a 7:45pm/8pm kick off 9am - 8:30pm*

*Opening times vary for other KO times